Parliament of Tanzania


Hon. Josephine Tabitha Chagulla

Member Type : Special Seats

Constituent : Special Seats

Political Party : CCM

Phone : +255763693920

P.O Box : P.O Box 130, Geita

Email Address :

Date of Birth : 1968-02-26

Education History :

School Name/Location Course/Degree/Award From To Level
College of Business Education Advanced Diploma in Accountancy 2001 2004 Advanced Diploma
DSA (TIA) Certificate 1988 1990 Certificate
Bwiru Girls Secondary School CSEE 1983 1986 Secondary School
Kitongo Primary School CPEE 1976 1982 Primary School

Employment History :

Company/Institution Position From To
Ministry of Education and Vocational Training Cashier 2008 2010
Ministry of Health Accountant II 2004 2008
Ministry of Lands Assistant Accountant 1990 2004

Political Experience :

Political Party Position From To
Parliament of Tanzania Member of Parliament 2015 2020
Administration and Local Governments Committee Member 2015 2018
Chama cha Mapinduzi Regional Youth Commander 2012 2012
Energy and Minerals Committee of the Parliament Member 2010 2015
Parliament of Tanzania Member of Parliament 2010 2015
Chama cha Mapinduzi District Guardian-UWT 2005 2005

Hon. Job Y. Ndugai

Speaker of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Speaker / Comments

Mr. Stephen Kagaigai

Clerk of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Clerk / Comments

Member of the Parliament

Hon. Job Yustino Ndugai

Kongwa (CCM)

Contributions (2)


Hon. Khamis Yahya Machano

Chaani (CCM)

Contributions (1)


View All MP's